P.O. Box 249, Alcoa, TN 37701
Phone: (865)273-6003; Fax: (865)273-6010

Our Staff

Comprehensive Regional Planning
Historic Preservation
Housing
Mapping/GIS
Planning Advisory Service
Public Infrastructure
Regional Review and Comment
Research and Demographics
Solid Waste
Transportation

GRANTS
Community Development Grants
Federal Grants
Financing Programs
State Grants


LOANS
Business Loan Programs


OTHER INFORMATION
Calendar
City and County Links
Map to Office
News and Highlights
Publications
Staff

East Tennessee Development District



Joe Barrett
Planner
jbarrett@etdd.org


Terry Bobrowski
Executive Director
tbobrowski@etdd.org


Nichole Britt
Grants Specialist
nbritt@etdd.org

 


Don Brown
Transportation Planner
dbrown@etdd.org


Christie Burt
Administrative Assistant
cburt@etdd.org


Susan Butefish
GIS Technician
sbutefish@etdd.org

 


Mollie Childress
Infrastructure Planner/
TACIR Inventory Contractor

mechildress@etdd.org


Chad Davis
Planner
cdavis@etdd.org


Caroline Eller
Historic Preservation/
Housing Planner

celler@etdd.org


Shannon Gilliam
Administrative Assistant
sgilliam@etdd.org


Midge Jessiman
Planner
mjessiman@etdd.org


Phil Layman
Economic/Community
Development Planner

playman@etdd.org


Mitch Loomis
Solid Waste Planner/
Grants Program Manager

mloomis@etdd.org


Rick Yakubic
Deputy Director/
Fiscal Officer

ryakubic@etdd.org


 

Areawide Development Corporation
Phone: (865)273-6008; Fax: (865)273-6010

Don Woods
ADC
Director
dwoods@etdd.org

 
Tim Brew
Loan Officer
tbrew@etdd.org


Debbie Sudhoff

Loan Officer
dsudhoff@etdd.org


Beth Lazar
Records Mgr/Doc Control
blazar@etdd.org